Offices

Nature of our business in global and we are strategically located near our customers. Our current office locations are listed here.

Hong Kong:

Rm 15,unit F2 on 9/f.

Hang Fung Industrial Building.

Phase 2, Hok Yuen Street,

Hunghom, Kowloon

Hong Kong

Kowloon.Office@5g-networks.com


Sri Lanka:

4/35, 2nd Lane,

Thalakotuwa Gardens,

Colombo 5, Sri Lanka

Colombo.Office@5g-networks.com


Singapore:

Singapore.Office@5g-networks.com


sdfdsfsdf

Canada:

Switching Center:

Tornoto.Office@5g-networks.com


Greece:

19, N. Kountourioutou str.

Thessaloniki, 54625

Greece

Greece.Office@5g-networks.com


Seychelles:

Suite 9,  Anusya Estate,

Revolution Avenue,

Victoria, Seychelles

Victoria.Office@5g-networks.com


Pakistan

Islamabad.office@5g-networks.com

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work! Please upgrade today!